Trial mode

When you add a new service, it will start in trial mode. This lets you try out Notify, with a few restrictions.

While your service is in trial mode you can only:

  • create message templates
  • send 50 text messages and emails per day
  • send messages to yourself and other people in your team

To remove these restrictions:

  1. Sign in to Notify
  2. Go to the Settings page
  3. Select Request to go live at the bottom of the Settings page.

Before you request to go live

You must:

  • have more than one team member with the ‘Manage service’ permission
  • add examples of the messages you wish to send
  • accept our Terms of use